Proud

I could not be more proud of this young man. He is often found giving his time, energy and love to others. He is a team player in family, sports, and life. He is smart but not smug. He seemingly is unaware of how handsome he is. He is full of thought provoking, and humors conversation. He is busy, going here there and everywhere. However, in his busyness he is leaving each place he has been better then it was before he was there. His life is defined by brining his Savior glory in whatever he does. He is rather special guy, and I get to call him my nephew. It is rather mind boggling how it’s possible he is a senior and about to be leaning into adulthood. I truly enjoyed my few hours of uninterrupted time photographing him and capturing all that makes Carter remarkable.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment